Faculty & Staff

John Korsmo, Ph.D.

Chair Health & Community Studies, Professor

John.Korsmo@wwu.edu

(360) 650-2364 | MH 317D

Jackie Sennett, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Student Services, Professor

Jacquelyn.Sennet@wwu.edu

(360) 650.2524 | MH 315E

Devyani Chandran, Ph.D.

Director Palliative Care Institute, Associate Professor

Devyani.Chandran@wwu.edu

(360) 650-2579 | MH 316D

Hope Corbin, Ph.D.

Director Human Services, Associate Professor

Hope.Corbin@wwu.edu

(360) 650-7247 | MH 317B

Anne Blanchard, Ph.D.

Senior Instructor

Anne.Blanchard@wwu.edu

(425) 405-1637 | Everett

Lilla Bodo, M.S.

Program Coordinator

Lilla.Bodo@wwu.edu

(360) 475-7507 | Rm 111, Bldg 11, Bremerton

Samit Bordoloi, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Samit.Bordoloi@wwu.edu

(360) 650-2122 | MH 316A

Brett Russell Coleman, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Brett.Coleman@wwu.edu

(360) 650-4467 | MH 316D

Bernadet De Jonge, Ph.D.

Senior Instructor

Bernadet.DeJonge@wwu.edu

(360) 650-2460 | MH 318

Raine Dozier, Ph.D.

Professor

Raine.Dozier@wwu.edu

(360) 650-2052 | MH 317D

Monica Holmer

Program Coordinator

Monica.Holmer@wwu.edu

(425) 405-1644 | Everett University Center

Susan Kincaid, Ph.D.

Associate Professor Emeritus

Susan.Kincaid@wwu.edu

(360) 650-3531

Cheryl Mathison

Department Manager

Cheryl.Mathison@wwu.edu

(360) 650-7644 | MH 318D

Nancy Mullane

Instructor

Nancy.Mullane@wwu.edu

(360) 650-7759

Carla Mullins

Senior Instructor

she/her

Carla.Mullins@wwu.edu

(360) 650-7759 | MH 318C

Trula Nicholas, Ed.D.

Associate Professor

(360) 650-6872 | MH 317E

Alex Tadio

Program Assistant

Alex.Tadio@wwu.edu

(360) 650-4485 | Everett

Nicole Torres

Instructor

Nicole.Torres@wwu.edu

(360) 650-4527 | MH 316C

Misti Williams

Program Coordinator

Misti.Williams@wwu.edu

(360) 650-7759 | MH 318C