Faculty & Staff

John Korsmo, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Student Services, Professor of Human Services

He/Him/His

John.Korsmo@wwu.edu

(360) 650-2364 | MH 150D

Hope Corbin, Ph.D.

Professor

she/her/hers

Hope.Corbin@wwu.edu

(360) 650-7247 | MH 317B

Devyani Chandran, Ph.D.

Director Palliative Care Institute and Professor, Chair Health & Community Studies

Lilla Bodo, M.S.

Program Coordinator

Lilla.Bodo@wwu.edu

(360) 475-7507 | Rm 111, Bldg 11, Bremerton

Raine Dozier, Ph.D.

Professor

he, him/she, her

raine.dozier@wwu.edu

please email | MH 317D

Laurel Eby

Instructor

she/her

Laurel.Eby@wwu.edu

| MH 316E

Monica Holmer

Program Coordinator

she/her/hers

Monica.Holmer@wwu.edu

(425) 405-1644 | Everett University Center - Office 326

Brandon Joseph

Instructor

Rose Kawczynski

Department Manager, Health and Community Studies

She/Her/Hers

Rose.Kawczynski@wwu.edu

(360) 650-2804 | Bellingham campus, Miller Hall, Room 318D

Ted Thornhill, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

(360) 650-2767 | MH 317A

Christina Van Wingerden, Ph.D.

Academic Program Director for the Human Services Program, Field Studies Coordinator & Instructor

Misti Williams

Program Coordinator