Faculty & Staff

Bellingham

Marilyn Chu, Ed.D.

Director Early Childhood Education, Professor

Marilyn.Chu@wwu.edu

(360) 650-2737 | MH 302B

Verónica N. Vélez, Ph.D.

Founding Director, Education and Social Justice Minor & Program; Associate Professor, Secondary Education

she/her/ella

Veronica.Velez@wwu.edu

(360) 650-4914 | MH 404A

Megan Brown

Program Coordinator

she/her/hers

Megan.Brown@wwu.edu

(360) 650-6688 | MH 302C

Meilan Jin, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Meilan.Jin@wwu.edu

(360) 650-2551 | MH 303B

Anna Lees, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

she/her/hers

Anna.Lees@wwu.edu

(360) 650-3822 | MH 303A

Margarita Ruiz-Guerrero, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Margarita.Ruiz-Guerrero@wwu.edu

(360) 650-3416 | MH 302B

Bremerton

Jessica Kirchhofer, Ph.D.

Director Partnership & Field Experience

Jessica.Kirchhofer@wwu.edu

(360) 475-7265 | Bremerton

Lilla Bodo, M.S.

Program Coordinator

Lilla.Bodo@wwu.edu

(360) 475-7507 | Rm 111, Bldg 11, Bremerton

Carolyn Brennan, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

She/her/hers

Carolyn.Brennan@wwu.edu

(360) 650-6274 | Bremerton

Charlene Montaño Nolan, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

she/her/hers

Charlene.Nolan@wwu.edu

(360) 650-6273 | Bremerton, Building 11, 116A

Tasha Tropp Laman, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Tasha.Laman@wwu.edu

(360) 475-7222 | Bremerton