Faculty & Staff

Bellingham

Megan Brown

Program Coordinator

she/her/hers

Megan.Brown@wwu.edu

(360) 650-6688 | MH 302C

Meilan Jin, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor Early Childhood Education

Anna Lees, Ed.D.

Director Early Childhood Education, Associate Professor

she/her/hers

Anna.Lees@wwu.edu

(360) 650-3822 | MH 303A

Margarita Ruiz-Guerrero, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor Early Childhood Education and Education & Social Justice

She, Her, Hers

ruizgum@wwu.edu

(360) 650-3416 | MH 302B

Verónica N. Vélez, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Secondary Education and Education & Social Justice

she/her/ella

Veronica.Velez@wwu.edu

(360) 650-4914 | MH 404A

Bremerton

Jessica Kirchhofer, Ph.D.

Instructor, Primary Internship Field Supervisor

Lilla Bodo, M.S.

Program Coordinator

Lilla.Bodo@wwu.edu

(360) 475-7507 | Rm 111, Bldg 11, Bremerton

Carolyn Brennan, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor Early Childhood Education

She/her/hers

Carolyn.Brennan@wwu.edu

(360) 650-6274 | Currently working remotely.

Charlene Montaño Nolan, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor Early Childhood Education

she/her/hers

Charlene.Nolan@wwu.edu

(360) 650-6273 | Bremerton, Building 11, 116A

Tasha Tropp Laman, Ph.D.

Associate Professor Early Childhood Education, Early Childhood Education Lead Faculty - Bremerton