Faculty & Staff

Dr. Elizabeth Boland, PhD, CRC

Academic Program Director Rehabilitation Counseling, Professor

she/her/hers

Elizabeth.Boland@wwu.edu

(425) 405-1645 | 327 Everett University Center

Kevin Bengtson, Ph.D.

Instructor

Kevin.Bengtson@wwu.edu

(425) 405-1658 | Everett University Center

Dana Brickham, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor & Clinical Coordinator

Dana.Brickham@wwu.edu

(425) 405-1642 | Everett University Center

Monica Holmer

Program Coordinator

Monica.Holmer@wwu.edu

(425) 405-1644 | Everett University Center

Kathe Matrone, Ph.D.

Instructor

Kathe.Matrone@wwu.edu

| Everett University Center

Alex Tadio

Program Assistant

Alex.Tadio@wwu.edu

(360) 650-4485 | Everett